• who • are • you? •

a question posed to shaykh Husayn bin Mahmood, hafidhahullah..

 

 

س: هل لنا ان نتعرف بك؟

ج: أنا عبد الله المسلم ، ولدت في قرية “العبودية لله” من محافظات مدينة “التوحيد” .. أصْلي نطفة خلقها الله ، أبي الإسلام ، و أُمي “أُمّة شرّفها الله” .. عنواني بين “الفاتحة و الناس” في شارع “السنة” بمدينة “العزة لله”.. وظيفتي “عبادة الله” ، وهدفي في الحياة “رضى الله” ، وشعاري “لا إله إلا الله” ، على منهج “محمد رسول الله” صلى الله عليه و سلم.

من مقالة للشيخ بعنوان (حوار صريح 1

••

 

Q: Would we be able to learn about you?

A: I am the “Muslim slave of Allāh”, I was born in the town of “‘Ubūdiyyah [worship] to Allāh”, in the province of the city “At-Tawhīd”, my origin is a clot which Allāh created, my father is Islām, my mother is “A nation which Allāh honoured”, my address is between “Al-Fātihah” and “An-Nās” on the street of “As-Sunnah”, in the city of “The Glory is to Allāh”, my occupation is worshipping Allāh, my goal in life is “The Pleasure of Allāh”, my slogan is “Lā Ilāha Illā Allāh”, upon the Manhaj of “Muhammadun Rasūl Allāh”, Sall Allāhu ‘Alayhi Wa Sallam.

From an article called “Hiwārun Sarīh 1” “An Open Discussion 1”

2 Responses to “• who • are • you? •”

  1. Unto Him We Return Says:

    Beautiful

  2. istiqaamah Says:

    hehe you know i love that one

Leave a Reply

